Factory-reset and authorized_keys
Doing a factory-reset will not delete the keys that existed within /root/.ssh/authorized_keys
So you can still login with your ssh-key that you used before the factory-reset.
This actually concerns all the files within /root/.ssh
Not only authorized_files. But private keys, public keys, and known_hosts aswell.
Please log in to comment.